Fall Premier Auction 2020


Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 12/11/2020

 Since its creation in 1957, The Rawlings Gold Glove Award has been the benchmark by which all defense is measured. Over the past 60 years, the award has been given to some of the game’s greatest players: Willie Mays, Brooks Robinson, Johnny Bench, Ozzie Smith, Derek Jeter and Yadier Molina, just to name a few. Today, the award remains the highest symbol of defensive excellence. In its first year, only nine professional players received the award. Beginning in 1958, eighteen total players received the honor, one for each position, in both the American and National leagues.

This Full size replica Gold Glove award measures 17” width x 12” Length x 17” tall weighs 15.5 pounds 

Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $250
Final prices include buyers premium.: $3,307
Number Bids: 14
Auction closed on Friday, December 11, 2020.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items