Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 12/11/2022

The 2010 FIFA World Cup, Hosted by South Africa featured two European powerhouse football clubs, Spain vs. The Netherlands. Spain were the favorites, having just come off of the 2008 EUROPEAN Championship two years prior but the boys in orange were no pushovers. After a scoreless first 90 minutes, Spain broke through in extra time (90+1) with a strike from Andres Iniesta. This would be the first FIFA World Cup Championship for the Spaniards.

Offered here is a gorgeous player's trophy from the winning Spanish side. Weighing in at whopping 49.5 ounces, this award shines in all of its glory. The heavy duty award stands at about 8-1/2" tall and is in fantastic condition. Some very slight wear is found on the top of the globe but nothing detracts from the overal beauty of this magnificent player's trophy. Comes with presentation box.

2010 FIFA World Cup (South Africa) First Place Champions Trophy Awarded to Spain - Issued by Spanish Football Federation
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $2,500
Final prices include buyers premium.: $4,393
Number Bids:5
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
 I Have One To Sell